Da Rússia com amor * From Russia with love

O casamento foi em Portugal, na maravilhosa Vila de Óbidos, mas a noiva é uma bonita Russa e a fotógrafa, que registou estas magníficas imagens, também. A simpática Victoria Shatova enviou-me estas fotografias que eu tenho muito gosto, e orgulho, em partilhar porque gosto sempre de acreditar que o meu trabalho faz um bocadinho parte da magia, e romantisto, que se “capta” em cada clique :)

* The wedding was in Portugal, in the beautiful village of Obidos, but the bride is a beautiful Russian and the photographer who took these wonderful photos, is Russian too. The friendly Victoria Shatova sent me these pictures that I have great pleasure and pride to share with you because i like to believe that my work is part of the magic and romanticism captured in each click :)

01 02 03 04

3 thoughts on “Da Rússia com amor * From Russia with love

Deixe uma Resposta

